GT Masters: Zakspeed dominate at the Lausitzring


It was a thrilling weekend at the GT Masters round at the Lausitzring with Mercedes and BMW taking the gloryRace 1 Second win of season for BMW pairing in temperatures of 38°C at Lausitzring. Enthralling photo finish for second place between Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Dominik Baumann (22, AUT) and Jens Klingmann (24, GER) of BMW…

Davy Jeanney at the FIA World RallyCross Championship Holjes Circuit in Sweden on the 05th July 2015
Photographer Credit
    @tWorld / Red Bull Content Pool

World RX: Ekstrom wins after the flag in Sweden


Mattias Ekstom took the win but in controversial circumstances after Timmy Hanson took the flag but was dropped to second by the World RX stewards… Sweden’s Mattias Ekstrom has become the fifth different winner in this year’s FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy after clinching the victory at the Volkswagen World RX of…


WRC: Ogier takes another but Tanak stars


Kris Meeke and Thierry Neuville had unexplained rolls, Seb Ogier overcame road position and Ott Tanak showed his speed on a spectacular Rally Poland WRC Sébastien Ogier repelled team-mate Andreas Mikkelsen’s fierce challenge to secure his second consecutive LOTOS Rally Poland victory on Sunday and net his fifth FIA World Rally Championship success in seven…


MotoGP: Rossi thrills in tight Assen finish


It was a fight of the titans with Rossi and Marquez going wheel to wheel for the entire race, and it came down to a controversial final corner in Assen… View image | gettyimages.com MotoGP Valentino Rossi wins in dramatic fashion after an incredible race-long battle with Marc Marquez at the Motul TT Assen. 97,000…