The action from the Volksmuller Rallysprint


Richie Dalton and Louise Dalton have taken out the Volksmuller Rallysprint as part of the CAMS NSW Rallysprint Series. 

The duo in their Ford Fiesta Proto won by 13 seconds from Mick Harding and John Hill in their Subaru with Neal and Coral Taylor in their Toyota Celica coming home in third. 

Michael O’Hagen and Jaya Warby won the S2 class in their Ford Escort MK2.

An interesting addition was Gerry Duyvestyn’s Lancia 037 Rallye which proved to be a favourite in the service park but sadly retired early in the piece.

Mark Turon was there to catch the action for RacerViews.

The RacerViews info

By Mark Turon, words, Sam Tickell

We are passionate, dedicated motorsport professionals.

In 2019, we will be trackside at

  • The World Endurance Championship
  • Belgian Rally Championship
  • British GT

You will also find us at selected rounds of Blancpain, IMSA, WRC, and more. We aim to bring you interviews and photos you won’t see anywhere else. We don’t aim to break the news, rather we aim to bring the voices of the racers to you and atmosphere of the event to you at home. Our social media presence on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube bring you more, a holistic experience. We partner with racers and professionals in the industry and give back where we can. If we can help you or you have a story to share, please contact us.

In the past RacerViews has directly partnered with