A look at the Ypres Historic Regularity in photos


There were 98 cars lining up for the Ypres Historic Regularity, a competition run by the same club – Superstage – that runs the Ypres Rally. It was another great event, even with a little sunshine in amongst the cold and the mud. Ruben Maes won with his 4-time-Dakar-winning crodriver Michel Périn

Here we take a look at the photos from Sam Tickell.

The RacerViews info

By Sam Tickell

We are passionate, dedicated motorsport professionals.

In 2019, we will be trackside at

  • The World Endurance Championship
  • Belgian Rally Championship
  • British GT

You will also find us at selected rounds of Blancpain, IMSA, WRC, and more. We aim to bring you interviews and photos you won’t see anywhere else. We don’t aim to break the news, rather we aim to bring the voices of the racers to you and atmosphere of the event to you at home. Our social media presence on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube bring you more, a holistic experience. We partner with racers and professionals in the industry and give back where we can. If we can help you or you have a story to share, please contact us.

In the past RacerViews has directly partnered with